New Beech 17 and Beech 18 rebuilds

Thread: New Beech 17 and Beech 18 rebuilds

Crashwoody1

New Beech 17 and Beech 18 rebuilds

I have been collecting data on these 2 air craft for 4 years so I can "Fix" my Beeches and make them the best Ones around.

I have 3000 Pictures I have collected, over 300 Panel pictures and hundreds of gauge pictures. Tons of liveries and so much material on the 18 AND 17 that I can literally make the up date turn that old pile of junk ...2 peices of junk that i released back when i was just learning this stuff into 2 mega detailed planes.....

Then I might as well retire.. to many kids to little time....... not retire from fligth sim but just from regretting over these 2 addons..lol this time we will get them right. The models are awesome Rhino 3d models so its a good start.

Will keep you up to date on these 2 addons with many pics and many new posts.
    Im makeing a web page just for these 2 planes of mine.

Tom/Crashwoody

Sounds good Tom, look forward to seeing updates.

Better? WOW! They are wonderful now. Thanks in advance.
    Ed

Fantastic, Tom. I'd even be willing to pay again for these two full updates!

Be sure and post your update website when you get it up.
    Don H

AMD Ryzen 5 7600X
    MSI MAG B650 Tomahawk WIFI/BT
    64GB Corsair Vengeance 6000MHz DDR5 C40 (4x16)
    Sapphire Pulse AMD Radeon RX7900XT 20GB DDR6
    Corsair 5000D Airflow Case
    Corsair RM850x 80+ GOLD P/S
    Liquid Freezer II 360 water cooling
    C:/ WD Black 4TB SN770 Gen 4 NVMe M.2 SSD
    D:/ Crucial P3 PLUS 4TB Gen 4 NVMe M.2 SSD
    Samsung 32" Curved Monitor
    Honeycomb and Saitek Flight Equipment

Crashwoody1
    It took me years to get the data I needed to be able to have Beech 18 set up with the 5 differant interiors, 3 diffrant panels and vcs and the 30 liveries that will go into the rebuild.
    I really want Tom to do the air files as I know
    then it will as perfect as possible.