very much work in progress

Thread: very much work in progress

very much work in progress

I guess this is clear enough for the experts here?

You can find most of my repaints for FSX/P3D in the library here on the outhouse.
    For MFS paints go to flightsim.to

I am no expert but I was interested enough so looked up the pictures and they are for Shoo Shoo Baby.
    http://www.warbirdregistry.org/b17re...7-4232076.html

OY-DFA being Danish 1945
    Store Bjoern being Danish 1948
    2322076 is the original US Sho shoo baby maybe circa 43 or 44.
    GSH one is French where it flew 1955 to 1961 and then was derelict and kept until 1972
    BAP is a testflight livery with SAAB in Sweden in 1945
    LLE - couldn't work out. Maybe Copengagen 46-47 ?

Thanks for all your amazing paints and have a lovely day, Jankees !

Yeah, it clearly shows you have too much time

Cheers,
    Huub

Quote Originally Posted by huub vink View Post
    Yeah, it clearly shows you have too much time
    And to think .. we all tried a MP this evening ... everything just went haywire ... to much time or that screen was the cause of our mashing potatoes

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input jscode="leoInternalChangeDone()" onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();} else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

too much time, indeed...

OK, so here we go: